Hours

Week of April 23, 2017

Monday April 24, 8 am - 8 pm
Tuesday April 25, 8 am - 8 pm
Wednesday April 26, 8 am - 4 pm
Thursday April 27, 8 am - 8 pm
Friday April 28, 8 am - 4 pm
Saturday April 29, 9 am - 4 pm

Sunday - closed

Week of April 30, 2017

Monday May 1, 8 am - 8 pm
Tuesday May 2, 8 am - 8 pm
Wednesday May 3, 8 am - 8 pm
Thursday May 4, 8 am - 8 pm
Friday May 5, 8 am - 4 pm
Saturday May 6, 9 am - 4 pm

Sunday - closed

Week of May 7, 2017

Monday May 8, 8 am - 8 pm
Tuesday May 9, 8 am - 8 pm
Wednesday May 10, 8 am - 8 pm
Thursday May 11, 8 am - 8 pm
Friday May 12, 8 am - 4 pm
Saturday May 13, 9 am - 4 pm

Sunday - closed

Week of May 14, 2017

Monday May 15, 8 am - 8 pm
Tuesday May 16, 8 am - 8 pm
Wednesday May 17, 8 am - 8 pm
Thursday May 18, 8 am - 8 pm
Friday May 19, 8 am - 4 pm

Saturday & Sunday - closed

Week of May 21, 2017

Monday May 22, 8 am - 4 pm
Tuesday May 23, 8 am - 4 pm
Wednesday May 24, 8 am - 4 pm
Thursday May 25, 8 am - 4 pm
Friday May 26, 8 am - 4 pm

Saturday & Sunday - closed

Week of May 28, 2017

Monday May 29, closed (Memorial Day)
Tuesday May 30, 8 am - 4 pm
Wednesday May 31, 8 am - 4 pm
Thursday June 1, 8 am - 4 pm
Friday June 2, 8 am - 4 pm

Saturday & Sunday - closed